Women in Discipleship (sm)
Women in Discipleship (sm)

meeting weekly

studying God’s Word daily

praying continually

sharing wholeheartedly

 
.
home page    e-mail us    donate online

events . . . . . . .

updates . . . . . .

resources  . . . .

Discipleship Materials
Online Bible Study
Links

opportunities . .

about us  . . . . .

 

Online Bible Study - The Blessedness of Boldness

all studies

. .
Online Bible Study - The Blessedness of Boldness

E-mail this page to a friendView a printable version of this pageSend us feedback

The Blessedness of Boldness
(starting Monday, 05-02-2005)

  • Week One:  The Midwives (Shiphrah & Puah) / Jochebed
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 05-02-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 05-03-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 05-04-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 05-05-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 05-06-2005
  • Week Two:  The Daughters of Zelophehad / Two Mothers of Solomon's Time
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 05-09-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 05-10-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 05-11-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 05-12-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 05-13-2005
  • Week Three:  Deborah
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 05-16-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 05-17-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 05-18-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 05-19-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 05-20-2005
  • Week Four:  Abigail
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 05-23-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 05-24-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 05-25-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 05-26-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 05-27-2005
  • Week Five:  Esther
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 05-30-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 05-31-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 06-01-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 06-02-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 06-03-2005
  • Week Six:  Lydia
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 06-06-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 06-07-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 06-08-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 06-09-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 06-10-2005
 
      [admin]  

PO Box 694, Goldenrod, FL 32733

phone:  (407) 325-2986

.

© 2004-2017 Women in Discipleship, Inc. (sm) All rights reserved.

e-mail us  SandyDavisWID@earthlink.net  |  privacy policy  |  site map

MakingWebsites.net
. . . . . . .