Women in Discipleship (sm)
Women in Discipleship (sm)

meeting weekly

studying God’s Word daily

praying continually

sharing wholeheartedly

 
.
home page    e-mail us    donate online

events . . . . . . .

updates . . . . . .

resources  . . . .

Discipleship Materials
Online Bible Study
Links

opportunities . .

about us  . . . . .

 

Online Bible Study - The Blessedness of Believing

all studies

. .
Online Bible Study - The Blessedness of Believing

E-mail this page to a friendView a printable version of this pageSend us feedback

The Blessedness of Believing
(starting Monday, 07-04-2005)

  • Week One:  Rahab
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 07-04-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 07-05-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 07-06-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 07-07-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 07-08-2005
  • Week Two:  Ruth
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 07-11-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 07-12-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 07-13-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 07-14-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 07-15-2005
  • Week Three:  Widow of Zarephath; Widow with Oil; Shunammite Woman
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 07-18-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 07-19-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 07-20-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 07-21-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 07-22-2005
  • Week Four:  Mary the Mother of Jesus
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 07-25-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 07-26-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 07-27-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 07-28-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 07-29-2005
  • Week Five:  Anna; Syrophoenician Woman; Mary and Martha
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 08-01-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 08-02-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 08-03-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 08-04-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 08-05-2005
  • Week Six:  Mary Magdalene; Samaritan Woman
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 08-08-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 08-09-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 08-10-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 08-11-2005
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 08-12-2005
  • Week Seven:  Tabitha (Dorcas); Lois and Eunice
    • Day 1 . . . Monday, 08-15-2005
    • Day 2 . . . Tuesday, 08-16-2005
    • Day 3 . . . Wednesday, 08-17-2005
    • Day 4 . . . Thursday, 08-18-2005
  • Week Seven:  Widow of Zarephath
    • Day 5 . . . Friday, 08-19-2005
 
      [admin]  

PO Box 694, Goldenrod, FL 32733

phone:  (407) 325-2986

.

© 2004-2017 Women in Discipleship, Inc. (sm) All rights reserved.

e-mail us  SandyDavisWID@earthlink.net  |  privacy policy  |  site map

MakingWebsites.net
. . . . . . .